Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Podcast returns . . .

2

We resurrected the podcast, I think? We’ve recorded a bunch of episodes so far but just need to have enough space on my hard drive to edit them all. Yikes, it’s time for a new computer and phone, but really I cannot make it to the Apple store, so here we are.

This is just a lil preview of what’s to come. Podcast will be free, of course! But paid subscribers to my substack will receive some seriously hilarious outtakes and the back story for each of our guests, so just sayin’, if you’d like to contribute for $5, that is what you’ll get! As well as my monthly deep-dives and more personal stuff.

Enjoy this little stint of mostly Nell laughing, some funny jump clips, and a reprisal of our old bumper intro with a different photo! Father’s just nodding along, but I promise most of the episode is HIM talking, not us.

It’ll be on wherever you listen to your podcasts & youtube, and here, of course, as well.

Love,

Nell

2 Comments
Nell Muses
the hermit + his wife
One works in law, one in ministry, one is a hermit, one is a mega people person, 5 kids, welcome to our hermit/circus life